University of Scranton Wordmark

Dr. Nathaniel A. Frissell, W2NAF
Lead HamSCI Organizer
The University of Scranton
Department of Physics and Electrical Engineering

Advisory Board

  • Dr. Phil Erickson, W1PJE, MIT Haystack Observatory
  • Dr. Ethan Miller, K8GU, Systems & Technology Research
  • Mr. William Liles, NQ6Z, HamSCI Community
  • Mr. H. Ward Silver, N0AX, HamSCI Community

Community Moderators

  • Dr. Nathaniel Frissell, W2NAF, University of Scranton
  • Ms. Kristina Collins, KD8OXT, Case Western Reserve University
  • Dr. David Kazdan, AD8Y, Case Western Reserve University

General Membership

Membership is open by joining the HamSCI Google Group. If you would like to have your name added to this list, please e-mail after joining the Google Group.

Citizen Scientists

Afreet Software

American Radio Relay League

Bob Jones University

Clemson University

Case Western Reserve University (W8EDU)

Dartmouth College

Essex County College

Instituto de Telecomunicações/Universidade de Aveiro (Portugal)

Mathematical Systems Theory Research Institute

MIT Haystack Observatory

Michigan State University (W8SH, W8MSU)

Mississippi State University 

Montclair State University

New Jersey Institute of Technology (K2MFF)

Penn State University (K3CR)

Reverse Beacon Network

The Radio Club of America

Rice University (W5YG)

Royal Military College of Canada

SciVision, Inc.

Systems and Technology Research

  • Dr. Ethan Miller, K8GU

University of Alabama

University of Alaska, Fairbanks - Geophysical Institute

University of Scranton

Virginia Tech (K4KDJ)